Ghost Writer

Humans need to be connected with each other. It’s a need that is the very foundation of our society – A need that has helped us evolve over millennia and move towards modernity and tolerance. Every idea seeks conformity and every leader seeks comrades.

Enough! I put the pen down and gather my notes, stash them together in no particular order and put them in the drawer of my table.

I need to go for a walk on the “disconnected” road behind the creek, need to clear my head.

I should choose who I ghost-write for, can’t profess this crap I don’t believe in.

………………………….

Not a very great attempt, but I had to break the spell of inactivity on my blog somehow… 😦

So, 100 measly words for Madison’s beautiful Friday Prompt:

36 thoughts on “Ghost Writer

    1. Thanks for your generous comment and I am glad you liked this piece…
      I loved yours… wouldn’t want to be in that situation myself though! 🙂

Would love to hear what you have to say about this! :)

